DMA Social allows users to connect authorized social media accounts and business assets to use the features provided by our platform.
If you want data associated with your DMA Social account or connected Meta/Facebook account to be deleted, please contact us using the contact details published on our official website. In your request, mention that you are requesting DMA Social User Data Deletion and provide the email address or other account identifier associated with your DMA Social account so that we can identify the correct account.
Official website: Digital Marketing Advertising
After verification, we will process deletion of applicable user data stored by DMA Social, subject to data that we may be required to retain for legal, security, fraud-prevention, accounting, or regulatory obligations.
You may also remove DMA Social's access from your Meta/Facebook account settings. Removing access stops future authorized access, while a separate deletion request may still be required for applicable data already stored by DMA Social.
For more information about how data is handled, please review our Privacy Policy.